Vorstand

 

1.Vorsitzender

Markus Kürten
E-Mail: markus@fcta.de

2.Vorsitzender

Carsten Vortkamp
E-Mail: carsten@fcta.de

Kassenwart

Henk Jan Schepers
E-Mail: henkjan@fcta.de

Schriftführerer

Christoph Ibing
E-Mail: christoph@fcta.de

 

Beisitzer

Fiete Hartmann
E-Mail: fiete@fcta.de

Max Potreck
E-Mail: max@fcta.de

Andre Wielens
E-Mail: andre@fcta.de

Christian Baumeister
E-Mail: christian@fcta.de

Stefan Hubbeling
E-Mail: speedy@fcta.de

Alfred Hof
E-Mail: alfredo@fcta.de

Christian Baumeister, Andre Wielens, Carsten Vortkamp, Alfred Hof,
Henk-Jan Schepers, Markus Kürten, Christoph Ibing, Max Potreck (v.l.n.r.)
Auf dem Foto fehlen: Fiete Hartmann, Stefan Hubbeling