Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Markus Kürten
E-Mail: markus@fcta.de

2.Vorsitzender

Carsten Vortkamp
E-Mail: carsten@fcta.de

Kassenwart

Henk Jan Schepers
E-Mail: henkjan@fcta.de

Schriftführerer

Christoph Ibing
E-Mail: christoph@fcta.de

 

Beisitzer

Fiete Hartmann
E-Mail: fiete@fcta.de

Rene Mönning
E-Mail: rene@fcta.de

Max Potreck
E-Mail: max@fcta.de

Andre Wielens
E-Mail: andre@fcta.de

Christian Baumeister
E-Mail: christian@fcta.de

Stefan Hubbeling
E-Mail: speedy@fcta.de

Max Potreck, Fiete Hartmann, Carsten Vorkamp, Markus Kürten, Henk-Jan Schepers, Miranda Otto-Kaiser, Rene Mönning

Max Potreck, Fiete Hartmann, Carsten Vorkamp, Markus Kürten, Henk-Jan Schepers, Miranda Otto-Kaiser, Rene Mönning

Auf dem Foto fehlen Andre Wielens & Christian Baumeister & Christoph Ibing & Stefan Hubbeling